Franklin Heights Church
110 Hilltop Drive Rocky Mount, VA 24151
540.483.9507
information@franklinheights.org

Administrative Offices

Dee White, Office Manager and Communications Director
dwhite@franklinheights.org 

Katie Carter, Administrative Assistant
kcarter@franklinheights.org  

Sarah Richards, Administrative Assistant
srichards@franklinheights.org  

Diane Holt, Receptionist
dholt@franklinheights.org  

Church Finances

Dee White, Office Manager
dwhite@franklinheights.org 

Facilities

Phil Dunn, Facility Administrator
facilities@franklinheights.org  

Ministry Offices

Office of the Senior Pastor

Stan Parris, Senior Pastor
sparris@franklinheights.org

Adult Ministries | Outreach | Men’s Ministry   

Bobby Young, Campus Pastor | Rocky Mount
byoung@franklinheights.org  

Serving & Ministry Opportunities | Women’s Ministry | Care Ministries

Mark Long, Campus Pastor | Union Hall
mlong@franklinheights.org

Student Ministry

Bobby Canipe, Student Pastor
bcanipe@franklinheights.org

Taylor Richardson, Next Generation Pastor | CrossPointe
trichardson@franklinheights.org

KidzPointe Preschool & Children’s Ministries

Diane Holt, KidzPointe Interim Director | Rocky Mount
dholt@franklinheights.org  

KidzPointe | CrossPointe Campus
CPkidzpointe@franklinheights.org  

Kidzpointe | Union Hall Campus
UHkidzpointe@franklinheights.org 

Praise & Worship Ministry | Senior Adults

Timmy Williamson, Pastor of Praise and Worship
twilliamson@franklinheights.org

Ben Vestal, Worship Leader | CrossPointe

Michael Balos, Worship Leader | Union Hall
mbalos@franklinheights.org 

Selah Wright, Praise and Worship Ministry Intern | Union Hall