Franklin Heights Church
110 Hilltop Drive Rocky Mount, VA 24151
540.483.9507
information@franklinheights.org

Administrative Offices

Dee White, Office Manager
dwhite@franklinheights.org 

Cindy Sisson, Administrative Assistant
csisson@franklinheights.org 

Katie Carter, Administrative Assistant
kcarter@franklinheights.org  

Amy Dodrill, Receptionist
adodrill@franklinheights.org  

Church Finances

Dee White, Office Manager
dwhite@franklinheights.org 

Facilities

Phil Dunn, Facility Administrator
facilities@franklinheights.org  

Ministry Offices

Office of the Senior Pastor

Stan Parris, Senior Pastor
sparris@franklinheights.org

Adult Ministries | Outreach | Men’s Ministry   

Bobby Young, Campus Pastor | Rocky Mount
byoung@franklinheights.org  | 

Serving & Ministry Opportunities | Women’s Ministry | Care Ministries

Mark Long, Campus Pastor | Union Hall
mlong@franklinheights.org |

Impact Student Ministry

Bobby Canipe, Student Pastor
bcanipe@franklinheights.org |   

KidzPointe Preschool & Children’s Ministries

Bruce Hall, Next Generation Pastor
bhall@franklinheights.org

Ashley Robertson, KidzPointe | CrossPointe Campus
CPkidzpointe@franklinheights.org

Kidzpointe | Union Hall Campus
UHkidzpointe@franklinheights.org

Missions

Church Staff  
information@franklinheights.org 

Praise & Worship Ministry | Senior Adults

Rob Flint, Pastor of Music and Worship
rflint@franklinheights.org 

Richard Freeman, Associate Worship Pastor
rfreeman@franklinheights.org